Dr. Gudrun Dahme
Lehrbeauftragte Unirep Examensklausurenkurs Öffentliches Recht
gudrun.dahme@ovg.nrw.de
Dr. Martin Stuttmann
Lehrbeauftragter Unirep Examensklausurenkurs Öffentliches Recht
martin.stuttmann@googlemail.com
Jutta Meier
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 2 13 60
jutta.meier@uni-muenster.de
Fabian Endemann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
fabian.endemann@uni-muenster.de
Pia Lotta Storf
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
pia.storf@uni-muenster.de
André Bartsch
Studentische Hilfskraft
andre.bartsch@uni-muenster.de
Emma Eder
Studentische Hilfskraft
e_eder01@uni-muenster.de
Cenk Kartal
Studentische Hilfskraft
ckartal@uni-muenster.de