Team
Ramona Bismark
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 28 640
+49 251 83 28 643
ramona.bismark@uni-muenster.de
Mika Gerardu
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 22 780
+49 251 83 28 643
m.gerardu@uni-muenster.de
Franziska Cleff
Sekretariat
0251 83 22780
0251 83 28643
franziska.cleff@uni-muenster.de
Diana Hövermann
Bibliothekarin
+49 251 83 22 783
diana.hoevermann@uni-muenster.de
Britta Steinkamp
Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
+49 251 83 22761
britta.steinkamp@uni-muenster.de
Sarah Popp
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83-21835
sarah.popp@uni-muenster.de
Celine Babakan
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
celinebabakan@uni-muenster.de
Constantin Luft
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
constantin.luft@wwu.de
Vincent Eich
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
v_eich03@uni-muenster.de
Arian Hackmann
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
a_hack11@uni-muenster.de
Henrik Köster
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
h_koes10@uni-muenster.de
Amon Krükel
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
kl.an@gmx.net
Selin Özgüc
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
s_oezg01@uni-muenster.de
Peer Schaefer
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
pscha37@uni-muenster.de
Jana Schaumburg
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
jana.schaumburg@uni-muenster.de
Lisa Simonis
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 0251 83 21882
l_simo06@uni-muenster.de
Laurids Wittekind
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
lwitteki@uni-muenster.de