Team
Alexandra Tudor
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 28 640
+49 251 83 28 643
alexandratudor@uni-muenster.de
Sarah Amin
Sekretariat
+ 49 251 83 21690
s.amin@uni-muenster.de
Felicitas Scholz
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 2 17 50
+49 251 83 2 17 59
fscholz@uni-muenster.de
Diana Hövermann
Bibliothekarin
+49 251 83 22 783
diana.hoevermann@uni-muenster.de
Britta Steinkamp
Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
+49 251 83 22761
britta.steinkamp@uni-muenster.de
Celine Babakan
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83-21882
celinebabakan@uni-muenster.de
Sarah Popp
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83-21835
sarah.popp@uni-muenster.de
Talitha du Toit
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
t.dutoit@uni-muenster.de
Michael Gerdes
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
m.gerdes@uni-muenster.de
Luise Hoffmann
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
luise.hoffmann03@uni-muenster.de
Gregor Hüniken
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
ghuenike@uni-muenster.de
Henrik Köster
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
h_koes10@uni-muenster.de
Amon Krükel
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
amon.kruekel@uni-muenster.de
Elias Mewe
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
elias.alexandros.mewe@uni-muenster.de
Laurids Wittekind
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83-21882
lwitteki@uni-muenster.de