Petra Fentner
Sekretariat
petra.fentner@uni-muenster.de
+49 251 83 22021
JUR 215
Leonie Brinkmann
Jessup Moot Court
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
brinkmann@uni-muenster.de
0251 - 83 21681
JUR 213
Paul Leonard Enderle
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
leonard.enderle@uni-muenster.de
0251 - 83 22 385
JUR 213
Josephina Lee
Verfassungsrechtlicher Moot Court
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
josephina.lee@uni-muenster.de
02518323027
JUR 213c
Max Milas
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
max.milas@uni-muenster.de
0251 – 83 22 463
JUR 213B
ERC Forschungsstelle: Correcting Inequality through Law
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
jmrozinska@uni-muenster.de
JUR 0008
Jonas Neumann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
jonas.neumann@uni-muenster.de
0251 – 83 21682
JUR 213B
Julia Gosing
Studentische Hilfskraft
j_gosi01@uni-muenster.de
JUR 213
Helena Kaim
Studentische Hilfskraft
helena.kaim@uni-muenster.de
JUR 213
Nele Meier
Studentische Hilfskraft
nele.meier@uni-muenster.de
JUR 213
Joshua Okeke
Studentische Hilfskraft
jokeke@uni-muenster.de
JUR 213
Konrad Schilling
Studentische Hilfskraft
konrad.schilling@uni-muenster.de
JUR 213
Theo Schütz
Studentische Hilfskraft
tschuetz@uni-muenster.de
JUR 213