Team
Ramona Bismark
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 28 640
+49 251 83 28 643
ramona.bismark@uni-muenster.de
Franziska Cleff
Sekretariat
0251 83 22780
0251 83 28643
franziska.cleff@uni-muenster.de
Hildegard Großfeld
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 22 780
+49 251 83 28 643
hilla.grossfeld@uni-muenster.de
Diana Hövermann
Bibliothekarin
+49 251 83 22 783
diana.hoevermann@uni-muenster.de
Eva Laubrock
Buchbinderin
+49 251 83 2 27 68
elaub_01@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Clara Günzl
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83 28 645
c.guenzl@uni-muenster.de
Raphael Holfeld
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 28 647
raphael.holfeld@uni-muenster.de
Jan Philipp Spilker
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 28 644
jpspilker@uni-muenster.de
Marcel Tillmann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 28 646
m_till06@uni-muenster.de
Luzie Berngen
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
l_bern13@uni-muenster.de
Vanessa Breiholz
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
v_brei03@uni-muenster.de
Mika Dahmer
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
m.dahmer@uni-muenster.de
Valea Etemi
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
v_etem01@uni-muenster.de
Marie Göttker
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
marie.göttker@uni-muenster.de
Antonia Kalfhaus
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
antonia.kalfhaus@t-online.de
Kristina Schröder
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
kristina.schroeder@uni-muenster.de
Marianna Strauch
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28 649
m_stra52@uni-muenster.de