Team
Ramona Bismark
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 28 640
+49 251 83 28 643
ramona.bismark@uni-muenster.de
Franziska Cleff
Sekretariat
+49 251 83 22 780
+49 251 83 28 643
franziska.cleff@uni-muenster.de
Christina Epping
Sekretariat (SHK)
+49 251 83-28655
+49 251 83-28643
christina.epping@uni-muenster.de
Niklas Hanisch
Sekretariat (SHK)
+49 251 83-28655
+49 251 83-28643
n_hani02@uni-muenster.de
Diana Hövermann
Bibliothekarin
+49 251 83 2 27 61
diana.hoevermann@uni-muenster.de
Eva Laubrock
Buchbinderin
+49 251 83 2 27 68
elaub_01@uni-muenster.de
Clara Günzl
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (251) 83 28 645
c.guenzl@uni-muenster.de
Daniel Jordanov
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 8328646
daniel.jordanov@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Stephan M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 8328646
jonas.stephan@uni-muenster.de
Mika Dahmer
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
m.dahmer@live.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
f_gart01@uni-muenster.de
Teresa Ruberg
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
t_rube01@uni-muenster.de
Marcel Tillmann
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
m_till06@uni-muenster.de
Mirja Unger
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
mirja.unger@uni-muenster.de
Julian Voltz
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
j_volt01@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Walter
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 28 649
johannespeter-walter@web.de