Prof. Dr. Fabian Wittreck
Leiter des Instituts für Öffentliches Recht und Politik sowie Akademischer Leiter des unirep
JUR 216
+49 251 83 2 11 99
+49 251 83 2 20 43
fwitt_01@uni-muenster.de
Petra Fentner
Sekretariat
JUR 215
+49 251 83 22021
petra.fentner@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Stephan Wagner
Akademischer Rat
J 214a
+49 251 83-22480
stephan.wagner@uni-muenster.de
Daniel Arjomand
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
SFB 1385 "Recht und Literatur"
Lisa Dudeck
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
J 214a
+49 251 83-22747
l_dude03@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Lutz Friedrich
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
J 214
+49 251 83-22486
lutz.friedrich@uni-muenster.de
Lisann Haupt
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
J 217a
+49 251 83-21976
Lisa Rabeneick
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
J 214
+49 251 83-22482
l_rabe03@uni-muenster.de
Lara Mareike Wolff
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
J 214
+49 251 83-22486
mareike.wolff@uni-muenster.de
Leonie Kemper
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
J 217
+49 251 83-22483
leonie.kemper@uni-muenster.de
Julia Rubbert
Studentische Hilfskraft
J 215b
+49 251 83-22482
julia.rubbert@uni-muenster.de