Dr. Alexander Scheuch
Akademischer Rat a. Z.
+49 (251) 83 2 19 83
+49 (251) 83 2 19 82
alexander.scheuch@uni-muenster.de
Torsten Fitzke, LL.M.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 84
torsten.fitzke@uni-muenster.de
Uwe Gebben, LL.M.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 84
uwe.gebben@uni-muenster.de
Moritz Meyer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 86
moritz.meyer@uni-muenster.de
Marcel Scholz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 83
marcel.scholz@uni-muenster.de
Niklas Gustorff
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 2 19 85
niklas.gustorff@web.de
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (251) 83 2 19 85
sebastian.kunzmann@uni-muenster.de