Dr. Alexander Scheuch
Akademischer Rat a. Z.
+49 (251) 83 2 19 83
+49 (251) 83 2 19 82
alexander.scheuch@uni-muenster.de
Lars Bühren, LL.M.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 84
buehren@uni-muenster.de
Torsten Fitzke
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 83
torsten.fitzke@uni-muenster.de
Uwe Gebben
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 85
uwe.gebben@uni-muenster.de
Moritz Meyer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 85
moritz.meyer@uni-muenster.de
Sebastian Schmitt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (251) 83 2 19 85
sebastian.schmitt@uni-muenster.de
Andreas Gierke
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
andreas.gierke@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Reiter
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
elisabeth.reiter92@googlemail.com