Petra Wedeking
+49 251 83 2 86 31
+49 251 83 2 86 33
petra.wedeking@uni-muenster.de
Karin Busch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83 28634
k.busch@uni-muenster.de
Felix Schumann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 28636
felix.schumann@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28636
theo.amelingmeyer@uni-muenster.de
Pia Dittke
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28636
pia.dittke@uni-muenster.de
Vincent Heitzer
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28636
vincent.heitzer@uni-muenster.de
Frauke Kai
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28636
frauke.kai@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28636
rebecca.schmidt@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 28636
liv.wortmann@uni-muenster.de