Team
Maren Eilers
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83 2 63 15
maren.eilers@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Fechter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 2 63 14
jfechter@uni-muenster.de
Yannic Kohl
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 2 63 14
kyannic@uni-muenster.de
Marius Scholz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83 2 63 13
mscholz3@uni-muenster.de
Antonia Bock
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 63 15
abock1@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 63 15
elehmann@uni-muenster.de
Lars Münstermann
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 63 15
lmuenst1@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 63 15
splenker@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 63 15
cseitz@uni-muenster.de
Timo Stadtländer
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 6315
tstadtla@uni-muenster.de
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 6315
victoria.stuttmann@uni-muenster.de
Emma Teske
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 251 83 2 63 15
eteske@uni-muenster.de