Johannes Alberts, LL.M.
Wissenschaftlicher Geschäftsführer
+49 251 83-22739
+49 251 83-21829
JUR 338
johannes.alberts@uni-muenster.de
Nicole Strack
Sekretariat
+49 (251) 83 22797
+49 (251) 83 21895
JUR 335
nicole.strack@uni-muenster.de
Lukas Hein, LL.M.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83-22707
+49 251 83-21829
JUR 338
lukas.hein@uni-muenster.de
Veit Ferdinand Grimm
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 251 83-22704
JUR 337
veit.grimm@uni-muenster.de
Johanna Scheiper
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 251 83-22764
JUR 337
johanna.scheiper@uni-muenster.de
Charlotte Alt
Studentische Hilfskraft
JUR 334c
charlotte.alt@uni-muenster.de
Kolja Juntermanns
Studentische Hilfskraft
JUR 334c
kolja.juntermanns@uni-muenster.de
Paul Kohaupt
Studentische Hilfskraft
JUR 334c
paul.kohaupt@uni-muenster.de
Lena Möhle
Studentische Hilfskraft
JUR 334c
lena.moehle@uni-muenster.de