PROF
Prof. Dr. Gernot Sydow, M.A.
Studiendekan
Gernot.Sydow@uni-muenster.de
+49 251 83 2 17 50
+49 251 83 2 17 59
JUR 209 - Eingang über 208a
Felicitas Scholz
Sekretariat
fscholz@uni-muenster.de
+49 251 83 2 17 50
+49 251 83 2 17 59
Gesa Kießling
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
gesa.kiessling@uni-muenster.de
Madeleine Lasserre
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
madeleine.lasserre@uni-muenster.de
0251/83-21691
Juridicum R. J206
Dr. Nicholas Otto
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
nicholasotto@uni-muenster.de
+49 (251) 8321724
Juridicum R. 206
Alban Spielkamp
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
a.spielkamp@uni-muenster.de
+49 (251) 8321724
Juridicum R. 206
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
b_yesi01@uni-muenster.de
+49 (251) 8321692
Juridicum R. 208
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
l_zoel04@uni-muenster.de
+49 (251) 8322567
Juridicum R. 209a
Fiene Kohn
Studentische Hilfskraft
f_kohn01@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Studentische Hilfskraft
vera.kolb@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Caroline Nacke
Studentische Hilfskraft
caroline.nacke@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Jan Niermann
Studentische Hilfskraft
j_nier05@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Niklas Nottebom
Studentische Hilfskraft
n.nottebom@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. J.209a
Fiona Pfaar
Studentische Hilfskraft
fpfaar@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Vanessa Ritter
Studentische Hilfskraft
vanessa.ritter@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Studentische Hilfskraft
luise.teubner@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a
Studentische Hilfskraft
l_west07@uni-muenster.de
Juridicum R. 209a