Janett Kemner
Sekretariat
0251 83-21831
0251 83-21846
kemner@uni-muenster.de
G 102
Yannick Bähr
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251 83-22406
yannick.baehr@uni-muenster.de
G 101a
Jan Alexander Daum
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251 83-22406
jan.daum@uni-muenster.de
G 101a
Caroline Frank
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0251 83-22407
caroline.frank@uni-muenster.de
G 103
Sebastian Friese
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251 83-22407
sebastian.friese@uni-muenster.de
G 103
Franziska Kohl
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0251 83-25214
franziska.kohl@uni-muenster.de
G 101b
Felix Mayer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251 83-25214
felix.mayer@uni-muenster.de
G 101b
Daniel Schmidt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251 83-22406
danielschmidt@uni-muenster.de
G 101a